Pavel Milyakov - Masse Métal

Pavel Milyakov - Masse Métal

The Trilogy Tapes

  • Secure Payment


Label: The Trilogy Tapes

Cat No: TTT085

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Industrial / Wave / Electro

Released: 29th May 2020


A1. Stroyevaya

A2. The Great Snare Of Doom

A3. 302

B1. The Desert Symphony

B2. Distant Rave '42

B3. The Stepper

C1. Metal Ambience II

C2. Suburban Tribal

C3. Tone Island

D1. Industry Machine '97

D2. 202

D3. Black Sea


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.