Skip to product information
  • ED 209 - The Stayexstatic EP - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1

Voodoo Rhythm Devil

ED 209 - The Stayexstatic EP

Regular price £6.00
Regular price Sale price £6.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Cat No: VRD003

    Rough, rugged and raw boom-bap that makes you screw your face up from Leicester based ED 209. ED has once again chosen the perfect group of lyricists to accompany his futuristic funk with features from Konny Kon, Cappo, C Mone. Includeds free poster.