Yīn Yīn - The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers

Yīn Yīn - The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers

Bongo Joe

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: BJR046

Format: 12" Vinyl LP


01. Nata Ni Thale

02. Pingpxng

03. One Inch Punch

04. Lotus

05. Thom Ki Ki

06. On Yiep

07. Alpaca

08. Kray Wen

09. Sui Ye

10. The Rabbit That Hunts Tigers

11. A Ballad For Chong Wang

12. The Sacred Valley Of Cusco

13. Dis Ko Dis Ko


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.