Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dub Store Records

Winston Jarrett / Horace Andy - The Kingston Rock (Earth Must Be Hell)

Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Essential 1975 roots reggae album from two of the most legendary vocalists around, Wayne Jarrett and Horace Andy. Both with six songs each, produced by Aston 'Family Man' Barrett with The Wailers on backing duties. An absolute must have for collectors out there. 

    Label: Dub Store Records

    Cat No: DSRLP607

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


    A1. Winston Jarrett - True Born African

    A2. Horace Andy - Unity Strength & Love

    A3. Horace Andy - Can't You See It's Time

    A4. Winston Jarrett - Country Women

    A5. Horace Andy - Earth Must Be Hell

    A6. Winston Jarrett - Let The Music Play

    B1. Winston Jarrett - Wake Up Suzy

    B2. Horace Andy - I Stand Before You

    B3. Horace Andy - How Do You Think I Feel

    B4. Horace Andy - Treasure Call Love

    B5. Winston Jarrett - Isn't It Wrong 

    B6. Winston Jarrett - Writing On The Wall