Vin Gordon ‎- Way Over Yonder

Vin Gordon ‎- Way Over Yonder

Studio 16

  • Secure Payment


Vin Gordon's debut solo album "Way Over Yonder" gets a long over due reissue courtesy of Studio 16. A much treasured LP from 1980 this was produced by Errol Thompson and features eight tuff rocker rhythm tracks, two Don Drummond covers plus a medley of "Real Rock & Fiddler Rock". Ace!

Label: Studio 16

Cat No: STU16LP 008

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

Released: 1st April 2020


A1. Easy Living

A2. Medley: Fiddler Rock, Reel Rock

A3. Green Callie

A4. Confucious

B1. So Delightful

B2. Medley: Summer Time, Blue Moon

B3. Lovable You

B4. Way Over Yonder


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.