Vilod (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer) - The Clouds Know

Vilod (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer) - The Clouds Know

Mana Records

  • Secure Payment


Label: Mana Records

Cat No: MANA009

Format: Gatefold 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Electronic / Experimental / Minimal / Jazz

Released: 29th June 2020


A1. Ohnesarg

A2. Jazzversuch

B1. Flump

B2. Clop

B3. Wassernova

C1. Scheiss On Your Diamond

C2. Schalen Geschmack

C3. Rahmstar

D1. Mosaic

D2. Jungsstück

D3. Pfaul


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.