Various Artists - Welcome To Vice City (2 x 12" Vinyl LP)

Various Artists - Welcome To Vice City (2 x 12" Vinyl LP)

Welcome To Vice City

  • Secure Payment


This double 12” is packed full of killer soulful, housey numbers and funky basslines that scream out summer time whilst paying homage to sounds of Vice City. Highly recommend.

Label: Vice City


Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP (Import)

Genre: House

Released: May 2020


A1. Jago Moons - An Introduction From A CItizen Downtown

A2. Pablo Valentino - Family Day

A3. Keith Lorraine - The Feeling

B1. My Loyal Friend - Untitled (Forever Mix)

B2. Glenn Astro - Tromme Rytmik

C1. G-Machine - Magica Linn

C2. Studio58 - Birds Of Paradise (Nick The Record Edit)

C3. Coulier - Burkin’

D1. Daniel Wang - In The Streets (Long Mix)

D2. Juicy “The DJ” - Diepgang

D3. Juicy “The DJ” - A Tribute To Jersey


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.