Various Artists - Syndicate (2 x 12" Vinyl)

Various Artists - Syndicate (2 x 12" Vinyl)

Sentry Records

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: SENLP001

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl


A1. Truth - Simulation Theory

B1. Caspa - Anyone Else

C1. Bukez Finezt - Benz

D1. Onhell - Sun Ra

A selection of heavyweight cuts from Sentry Records latest compilation pressed up on double 12" vinyl ready to be thrown down at the deepest and darkest of Dubstep raves. With a reputation for selecting certified bangers from some of the scenes most prolific and up and coming producers, Sentry have struck gold again on this latest comp. Supercharged sound system pressure engineered for the club. 


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.