Skip to product information
1 of 1

R Label Group

Various Artists - Sektion 1

Various Artists - Sektion 1

Regular price £33.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Kobosil's R Label Group with a massive, punishing Techno V/A on triple 12". Fast, menacing, and aggressive start to finish. Proper sweaty dark-room techno business. Not for the faint hearted.

Label: R Label Group

Cat No: RC1

Format: 3x12" Vinyl (Import)

Genre: Techno

Release Date: 3rd July 2020


A1. In Verruf - Zerfall

A2. Somewhen - Ruined

A3. Dimi - Interconnected Lines

B1. Clara Cuvé - Control

B2. Wallis - Hard Definitions

C1. Kobosil - Hafiza

C2. New Frames - Staub

D1. Dax J - Scope

D2. Rikhter - Kryptos

E1. Afem Syko - Like Soldiers

E2. Tham - Raw Reveberation

E3. - Tension

F1. In Verruf - Let Out

F2. Parallx - Ehre (Chris Tnebris)

View full details