Various Artists - Rubadub Revolution

Various Artists - Rubadub Revolution

Pressure Sounds

  • Secure Payment


Early Dancehall Productions From Bunny ‘Striker’ Lee”. Pressure Sounds first foray into Mr. Lee’s transformative rub a dub work from the late 70s to mid-eighties.

Label: Pressure Sounds

Cat No: PSLP 104

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

Released: October 2019


A1. The Paragons - Know Yourself Mankind

A2. Don Carlos & Papa Tullo - Lazer Beam (Nuff Stylee) (12-inch Mix)

A3. Johnny Clarke - I Man Come Again

A4. Papa Tullo - Every Half Is A Fraction

B1. Cornell Campbell & Scientist - Bandulu (12-inch Mix)

B2. Neville Brown & John Wayne - The Right Time (Boogie Down) (12-inch Mix)

B3. The Paragons - A Place Called Zion

B4. Papa Tullo - Part 2

C1. Simple Simon - Revolution Fighters

C2. Trevor Castell - Too Popular

C3. Cornell Campbell - Exterminator

C4. Simple Simon - George William Gordon

C5. Devon Edwards - Babylon No Badda Haul And Pull Me

D1. Cornell Campbell & Errol Scorcher - People Cruel (12-inch Mix)

D2. Devon Edwards - Lay Down Flat

D3. Professor - Lay Down Flat Version

D4. Frankie Jones - Gun Fever

D5. Donovan Phillips - Gun Fever Version


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.