Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Round 1

Various Artists - Round 1

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The debut release for the Australia-based ‘Pachinko Records’. Jeff Sutton and JJ Fortune’s tastes combine to make up - Pachinko Records. The focus of the label is to provide spacey dancefloor orientated tracks from their favourite artists around the planet . Stock will be Vinyl only and strictly Limited . When its gone, its gone! Don’t sleep on this!

Label: Pachinko


Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: Techno / Tech House

Released: 23rd March 2022


A1. Occibel - Lift Off

A2. Buraye - Objective Truth

B1. JJ Fortune - Freak

B2. Akyra - Parallax

View full details