Skip to product information
  • Various Artists - Rockers Inna Hungry Town Vol. 1 - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1

Hungry Town

Various Artists - Rockers Inna Hungry Town Vol. 1

Regular price £18.00
Regular price Sale price £18.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Cat No: HTLP010

    Format: 12" Vinyl


    A1.  Barrington Spence - Plan For Babylon

    A2. Ricky Grant - Rocky Rocky Road

    A3.  Immortals - Can’t Keep A Good Man Down

    A4.  Horace Andy - Something On My Mind

    A5.  Augustus Pablo - Pablo Meets Mr. Bassie

    B1.  Augustus Pablo - Pablo In Hungry Town

    B2.  Ricky Grant - All For One

    B3.  Prince Mohammed - Rasta Hammer Them

    B4.  Roman Stewart - Rice And Peas

    B5.  Horace Andy - Problems

    Killer Roots compilation with vintage Augustus Pablo from the late 70s, reissued on limited edition vinyl by the Rockers camp. Including tracks from a number of Reggae legends such as Barrington Spence, Ricky Grant, Immortals, Horace Andy, Augustus Pablo, Prince Mohammed and Roman Stewart.

    Highly Recommended.