Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Gibbs Music

Various Artists - Reggae Masterpiece Vol. 1

Regular price £12.00
Regular price Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Excellent Joe Gibbs roots compilation that was originally released in 1978. Featuring Jacob Miller, Horace Andy, Sylford Walker, Lloyd Parks, Scotty, Lone Ranger, Cornell Campbell.

    Label: Joe Gibbs Record Globe

    Cat No: N/A

    Format: 12" Vinyl Compilation LP


    A1. Jacob Miller – I Am A Natty

    A2. Beverly Bailey – I Was In Love

    A3. Horace Andy – Slave Driver

    A4. Lloyd Parks – Ain't Too Proud To Beg

    A5. Sylford Walker – Burn Babylon

    B1. Cornell Campbell – No Mans' Land

    B2. Scotty – We're Gonna Fight

    B3. Jimmy London – Am I That Easy To Love

    B4. Lloyd Parks – For The Love Of You

    B5. Lone Ranger – It Won't Be Long