Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Now Thing 2

Various Artists - Now Thing 2

Regular price £28.00
Regular price Sale price £28.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dancehall knowledge Felix Hall presents a momentous 20 year follow-up to Mo Wax’s pivotal, highly influential 2001 instrumental showcase ‘Now Thing’ a blueprint of sorts for the likes of Equiknoxx almost two decades later. This new set - almost two years in the making - reunites original comp players Lil Toby, Will Bankhead and Oliver Payne (on compiling and artwork duties) and features 16 prime Jamaican bullets for Felix Hall’s shockout label, Chrome.

Label: Chrome

Cat No: CH001

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

Genre: Dancehall / Dub / Reggae

Released: 24th June 2021


 A1. Gadaffi - Saddam Rhythm

A2. Arif Cooper - Good Vybe

A3. Richard Browne - Grass Cyaat Refix

A4. Lion Face - Unleaded

B1. Ward 21 - Volume

B2. Lenky & Andrew Thomas - Bad Mongrell

B3. Steely & Clevie - Bitter Blood

B4. Andre Grey - Muddy

C1. Bobby Konders - Lickshot Rewind

C2. Dave Kelly - Heart Attack

C3. Madd Spider - Hot Water

C4. Kunley McCarthy - Cosa Nostra

D1. Byron Murray - Free Up

D2. Crown Star Productions - Fire Cracker

D3. Teetimus & Sheldon Stewart - Sugar And Water

D4. Donovan Germain - Are You That Somebody

View full details