Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laura Lies In

Various Artists - LLI008

Various Artists - LLI008

Regular price £16.00
Regular price Sale price £16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The brilliant Laura Lies In label celebrate their ever-expanding and evolving catalogue with a top new compilation LP with contributions from label familiars and some new faces. Comes with a fifty plus page booklet, eight page photobook and insert. If you like your music on the experimental side then this one is for you. Top stuff!

Label: Laura Lies In

Cat No: LLI008

Format: 12" Vinyl LP + 50 Page A5 Booklet + 8 Page Mini Photo Book + Insert

Genre: Experimental / Electronic

Released: 25th September 2020


A1. Simon Benjamin - Vera Boila

A2. Conal Blake - Group Loop

A3. DJ Marcelle/Another Nice Mess - Of Course, Why Do You Ask?

A4. James Marrs - Image May Contain feat. Ju Canon

B1. Tony Njoku - The Ghost That Escaped (Rework)

B2. Vanessa - Test

B3. Astrid Sonne - Strong, Calm, Slow (OriginalVersion)

View full details