Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mélodies Souterraines

Various Artists – K/L

Various Artists – K/L

Regular price £12.00
Regular price £24.00 Sale price £12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A wicked collection of Japanese / European crossover music from France's Mélodies Souterraines imprint. 

"Following up with an all new chapter, Mélodies Souterraines
introduces ‘K/L’ - a compilation under the sign of Japan and its
european connections. It’s not without reason that our occidental
countries developed a high love for japanese fantaisies and originality. A refined vision juggling between drama and irony, truly driven by a romantic approach of life, that reflects the constant modernity operating in this country. To install you in the right mood for love, the idea was to produce a smooth/equilabrated long-play 12"... Esthetically attractive, musically evocative."

Label: Mélodies Souterraines

Cat No: SUBREC0645

Format: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Compilation LP

Genre: Synth-Pop / Electro / New Wave / Experimental

Released: 20th September 2021


K1. Manuel Duval - Dites 33

K2. Andy Rantzen, David Sudmalis - You Fell To The Floor Of The Sea

K3. Zmatsutsi - Mogadishu (Alternative Version)

K4. Miyako Koda - Sleep In Peace

L1. Free Disco - You Are My Sculpture (Heterosexual Mix)

L2. Electrodelia - Sister

L3. Tolouse Low Trax - Reserves To Talk

L4. Tase - Analyze

View full details