Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bongo Joe

Various Artists - Intenta: Experimental And Electronic Music From Switzerland 1981-93

Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Bongo Joe shine the spotlight on Switzerland's 80's and early 90's experimental and electronic scene with this fully comprehensive selection of leftfield Synth-Pop / New Wave / Electro / Proto-House gems. Always great stuff from the Bongo Joe crew. Ace!

    Label: Bongo Joe

    Cat No: BJR050

    Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Folk / New Wave / Synth-Pop / Experimental

    Released: 28th September 2020


    A1. Andreas Hofer - Untitled

    A2. Claudine Chirac - Etudes

    A3. Sky Bird - Pasolini's Trembling

    A4. Fizze - Kulu Hatah Mamnua

    A5. Bells Of Kyoto - Swiss Air

    B1. Elephant Chateau - Dreamings

    B2Dressed Up Animals - Mondtanz

    B3. Peter Philippe Weiss - Subway (Intenta version)

    C1. D-Sire - Wintertime

    C2. Air Project - Rap Yourself

    C3. Jean-Pierre Huser - Chinatown

    C4. Olivier Rogg - GE.CH:Seq

    C5. Carol Rich - Computered Love

    D1. Carlos Peron - Her Head Is Brakin Intu Foor (Primal version)

    D2. UnknownmiX - Django

    D3. Aborted At Line 6 - Mammuth (extended Version)

    D4. I Suonatori - Matrosen