Various Artists - Fruit Medley Vol. 1

Various Artists - Fruit Medley Vol. 1

Fraise Records

  • Secure Payment


Four tasty treats from the Fraise Record crew. Including tracks from Duowe, Matt Wills, Baby Rollen and Nathan Pinder. Expect plenty of juicy grooves all ripe for the dancefloor. 

Label: Fraise Records

Cat No: STRWB004

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: House / Breaks

Release Date: 18th June 2021


A1. Duowe - R U Ready?

A2. Nathan Pinder - Breathe 

B1. Matt Wills - Pins and Needles

B2. Baby Rollen - Mr. Moisturiser


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.