Various Artists - Fabric Presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew

Various Artists - Fabric Presents Octo Octa & Eris Drew


  • Secure Payment


Rising through the queer American DJ circuit, Eris Drew and Octo Octa, co-owners of dance label T4T LUV NRG, share multiple decades between them actively participating within the dance music community and are currently both weekly residents on BBC Radio 1. The 21 track compilation was mixed from all-vinyl in their log cabin home and studio in the woods of New Hampshire, taking in cuts that span house, bassline, UK hardcore, and trance. It's includes exclusive tracks from both Octo Octa - River – a trancey and euphoric house classic, and Eris - Reactiv-8 – an electro selection with Eris’s own vocals, as well as many rare 90s house gems previously limited to the collections of vinyl-heads and now available for download.

Label: Fabric


Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: House / Deep House / UK Garage

Released: 27th November 2020


A1 Project Sound - Sweet In The Morning (Project Sound Mix) 

A2 G.O.D.- Watch Ya Bass Bins 

A3 Continuous Cool - Automatic 

B1 Global Method - Good Life (Orbital Mix) 

B2 Octo Octa - River 

C1 Alec Falconer - New Junk City 

C2 CZR - Structure 

C3 The Two Amigos - Everybody Get Up (Vocal Mix)

D1 Eris Drew - Reactiv-8 

D2 Marascia - Genetically Changed


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.