Various Artists - Evident Ware Pt.01

Various Artists - Evident Ware Pt.01

Sneaker Social Club

  • Secure Payment


Sneaker Social Club treat us to a killer selection of fresh UK Hardcore thumpers on their latest double compilation LP with a part two to follow!

Essential UK Underground material.

Label: Sneaker Social Club

Cat No: SNKRLP005PT1

Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jungle / Hardcore / Bass

Release Date: 9th October 2020


A1. SK-1 - Shockout Fass (X-Altera remix)

A2. Etch - Monoxide

B1. ZULI  - 3ankaboot

B2. Manix - Special Request (DJ Guy version)

B3. ELLLL - Sooty Tern

C1. Peder Mannerfelt - Small Faces

C2. Christoph De Babalon - Where Are You Going?

C3. DJ Butterfly - Shorty

D1. Clouds - Can't Anticipate

D2. Forest Drive West - Para

D3. Dream Cycle - ESP


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.