Various Artists - Destroy Oh Boy #2

Various Artists - Destroy Oh Boy #2

Destroy Oh Boy

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: DOHB002

Format: 12" Yellow coloured vinyl


A1. Dr. Colossus - Iron Dub (Remarc Remix)

A2. Aaron Spectre - Respect This Sound

B1. General Waste & Complicit - Ruff Rugged and Phat

B2. Kinsugi - Rust (Instrumental)

Heavy, high-quality Jungle compilation from Destroy Oh Boy, featuring some of the first work from Remarc on wax in years. His flip of Dr. Colossus's 'Iron Dub' does not disappoint. OG amen assassination in full effect. Aaron Spectre, General Waste and Complicit deliver a couple of instant Jungle classics while debutant, Kinsugi, brings his own unique blend of mashup Jungle, Breakcore and Garage. 


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.