Skip to product information
1 of 1

Don't Be Afraid

Various Artists - DBA045.5

Various Artists - DBA045.5

Regular price £6.00
Regular price £11.00 Sale price £6.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Don't Be Afraid enlist four techno powerhouses for the latest in the 0.5 series of various artists compilers.

Label: Don't Be Afraid

Cat No: DBA045.5

Format: 12" Vinyl

Genre: Techno

Released: 8th October 2021


A1. Sunil Sharpe - Goddhead

A2. Minos & Moving Still - One Word Techno Special

B1. TVO - Wer

B2. Fear-E - Moving Target

View full details