Skip to product information
  • Various Artists - Church Volumes 004 - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1


Various Artists - Church Volumes 004

Regular price £11.00
Regular price Sale price £11.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Cat No: CHURCHV004

    Format: 12" Vinyl


    A1. Igor B - Trutle Cove

    A2. Wasserfall & Vaage - Namely You

    B1. Leon Revol - Analog In Transit

    B2. U-I - Duo Decim

    After a brief hiatus, Church Volumes returns with deep cuts from Igor B, Leon Revol, Wasserfall & Vaage and U-I. A brilliant four track compilation of swinging, warm atmospheres wrapped up in deep basslines. Superbly crafted and driven late night House groovers just in time for those hazy summer nights. Great Stuff!