Various Artist - Cantina Cuts #1

Various Artist - Cantina Cuts #1

Cantina Cuts

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: CC01

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. DJ Jedi - Close Your Eyes

A2. Hyped On Acid - Head In The Clouds

B1. Beardy - The Race

B2. DUG vs WWE - Waves

Debut compilation release from Catina Cuts, a new sub-label of Jedi Recordings. Featuring four tracks of fiery 90's breakbeat hardcore from DJ Jedi, Hyped On Acid, Beardy and DUG vs WWE.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.