Skip to product information
1 of 1


Undefined - Defined Riddim (LP + Bonus 7")

Regular price £22.00
Regular price Sale price £22.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Japan's Undefined with their sensational debut album for ZamZam Sounds sister imprint Khaliphonic. 

    Falling broadly into the Dub Techno genre, Undefined have also showcased their other influences across the LP, with elements of Free Jazz improvisation and Ambient soundscapes used to create deep and spacious tracks. The result is a distinctively dubwise sound that is both refreshing and very much their own. Includes a feature from the one and only Paul St. Hiliaire and also includes a bonus 7" vinyl. Top stuff!

    Label: Khaliphonic

    Cat No: KHAIPHONIC15

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP + 7" Vinyl

    Genre: Dub / Dub Techno / Electronic / Experimental

    Released: 29th April 2022


    A1. Victims ft. Paul St. Hilaire

    A2. Array

    A3. After Effect

    A4. Second Floor

    B1. Mango Step

    B2. Tech In Black

    B3. Three ft. Rider Shafique

    B4. Untitled

    Bonus 7"

    A1. Into The Light ft. Ras Dasher

    B1. Into The Dub