Skip to product information
1 of 1


Twinkle3 - Minor Planets

Twinkle3 - Minor Planets

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Richard Scott, David Ross and Wire contributor Clive Bell make up the electroacoustic group Twinkle3. Following 2009's Let's Make A Solar System and 2015's Debris In Lower Earth Orbit, Minor Planets completes a trilogy of celestial themed improvisation albums. Named after known asteroids, the album's nine tracks feature Bell playing shakuhachi, with Scott and Ross accompanying on percussion and electronics from self-designed analogue systems.

Label: Marionette


Format: 12" Vinyl LP w/ DL Code

Genre: Experimental / Ambient / Electronic

Released: 24th September 2020


A1. Opik 2099

A2. Soma 2815

A3. Ryugu 162173

A4. Hertzsprung 1693

B1. Abnoba 456

B2. Bodea 998

B3. Kalliope 22

B4. Ziziyu 26946

B5. Aurelia 419

View full details