The Zenmenn - Enter The Zenmenn

The Zenmenn - Enter The Zenmenn

Music From Memory

  • Secure Payment


Music From Memory is a firm favourite here at Out Of Joint. This eclectic release is the debut album by The Zenmenn, a little known band that effortlessly fuse harmonics from East and West to produce an album that sounds as old as it is new. Artwork by Bráulio Amado.

Label: Music From Memory 

Cat No: MFM054

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Ambient / Synth-Pop

Released: 23rd April 2021


A1. The Magic Eye

A2. Homage To A Friendship

A3. Flags Of The World

A4. Bamboo Garden

B1. Stairway To Heaven

B2. Salad Bar

B3. Topaz (The Days Of Our Lives)


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.