Skip to product information
1 of 1

Papercut Ltd.

Sunflower Aquarium - Untitled

Regular price £16.00
Regular price Sale price £16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • The debut LP from duo Sunflower Aquarium offers a full spectrum bloom into the electronic ecosystem. Dylan Batelic (Paper-Cuts) and Thomas Martin (Furious Frank) fuse together for a 7 track collection of low-slung immersive deepness, embodying a cycle of life via the ebbs and flows of sonic seasonal evolution. A collaboration of cyber synthesis; written simultaneously Melbourne through Adelaide during late 2021, the result a refined yet spontaneous take on dubbed downtempo through to driving dance deviance.

    Label: Papercut Ltd.

    Cat No: PCLTD07

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Ambient / Downtempo / Techno / Breaks

    Released: 11th April 2022


    A1. Intro

    A2. Edit

    A3. SA-124

    A4. Warning

    B1. Birds Of Paradise

    B2. Bubble (Contagious Mix)

    B3. Planet 4