Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Pet Flamingo

Strawberry Station - 128 State

Strawberry Station - 128 State

Regular price £14.00
Regular price Sale price £14.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Joyous Future Funk / Vaporwave LP from Strawberry Station. Bright summer vibes to keep you lifted through the cold, dark winter months. 

Label: My Pet Flamingo

Cat No: MPF053

Format: Red 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Vaporwave / Future Funk

Released: 27th July 2019


A1. Intro

A2. Daijoubu Tonight

A3. Boyfriend

A4. Mono No Aware

A5. Almost Summer

A6. Still The One

A7. Shifting Gear

A8. Secrets

B1. Early Riser

B2. Gotta Make The Most Of It

B3. Happy Music

B4. Strawberry Jelly

B5. Heart

B6. Hirune Ga Daisuki

B7. Dream Of Someone New

B8. Mono No Aware (Mere Remix)

View full details