Steven Rutter - Riddle Me Sane

Steven Rutter - Riddle Me Sane

FireScope Records

  • Secure Payment


Brand new album from UK Techno legend and one half of B12 - Steven Rutter.

Label: FireScope Records

Cat No: FS027

Format: 2 x 12" Coloured Vinyl

Genre: Techno

Released: 10th February 2021


A1. Going Through Life

A2. Swarming Module

A3. In The Light Of The Moon

B1. Intravenous Deception

B2. LifeLine

C1. Techno Prisoner

C2. Ohm Sweet

C3. InterScape Scene 3

D1. Tear At My Flesh

D2. Stuck In A Loop


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.