Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soul Jazz Records

Soul Revivers - On The Grove

Regular price £26.00
Regular price Sale price £26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • On The Grove’ is an ambitious and passionate collaboration project, it features musicians spanning seven decades, including Jamaican legends: Ernest Ranglin, Ken Boothe, Earl 16 and Devon Russell; alongside contemporary artists, including jazz trumpeter Ms. Maurice (known for her work with Afro—Jazz Ensemble Kokoroko and Nubya Garcia), and vocalist Alexia Coley.

    Label: Acid Jazz Records

    Cat No: AJX2LP604

    Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

    Released: 25th March 2022


    A1. No More Drama ft Ernest Ranglin

    A2. Tell Me Why ft Ken Boothe

    A3. Got To Live ft Earl 16

    B1. Look No Further ft Ms Maurice

    B2. Gone Are The Days ft Alexia Coley

    B3. Meanwhile Shuffle ft Matic Horns

    C1. Cee Rocka ft Dougal & Ciyo

    C2. The Underground ft Devon Russell

    C3. Where The River ft Earl 16

    D1. Harder ft Ernest Ranglin

    D2. Futile Cause ft Alexia Coley

    D3. Down River ft Ms Maurice