Satoshi & Makoto - CZ-5000 Sounds & Sequences Vol. II

Satoshi & Makoto - CZ-5000 Sounds & Sequences Vol. II

Safe Trip

  • Secure Payment


Stunning, colourful synth experiments from Japanese brothers Satoshi & Makoto.

A pure ear pleaser from start to finish.

Highly Recommended!

Label: Safe Trip

Cat No: ST019

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Ambient / Experimental / Synth

Released: 28th September 2020


A1. Closer

A2. Crawl Up

A3. Corendor

A4. Reconstruction

A5. A Postcard In Summer

B1. Pourquoi

B2. Dive Into Olive Oil

B3. Updraft

B3. Kaas

B5. Silence

B6. That's All


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.