Philip D Kick - As We Continue

Philip D Kick - As We Continue


  • Secure Payment


Om Unit takes up his Philip D Kick moniker once again for Astrophonica with six fresh, high-paced, genre-blurring tracks. Think jungle meets footwork meets techno.

Label: Astrophonica

Cat No: APHA022

Format: Limited 12" Vinyl

Genre: Jungle / Footwork / Bass

Release Date: 17th July 2020


A1. Philip D Kick - Drips

A2. Philip D Kick - 160909313

A3. Philip D Kick - Funk 160

B1. Philip D Kick - Summer Moods

B2. Philip D Kick - The Riviera

B3. Philip D Kick - Clouds


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.