Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pressure Sounds

Phil Pratt & Friends - Safe Travel With Phil Pratt & Friends 1966 - 1968

Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • All killer collection of Phil Pratt productions from the ever great Pressure Sounds. Including Horace Andy's very first tune! The incredibly rare 'Black Man's Country'. Packed to the run out with rarities and classics!

    Label: Pressure Sounds

    Cat No: PSLP 047

    Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl Compilation LP Reissue

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

    Released: August 2021


    A1. Phil Pratt - Safe Travel     

    A2. Larry Marshall & Alvin Leslie - No One To Give Me Love     

    A3. Milton Boothe - I Used To Be A Fool     

    A4. Vincent 'Don D Junior' Gordon - Dirty Dozen     

    A5. Horace 'Andy' Hinds - Black Man's Country     

    A6. Peter Austin - Time Is Getting Harder     

    B1. Phil Pratt - Reach Out     

    B2. The Cool Cats -    What Kind Of Man   

    B3. Hemsley Morris & Phil Pratt - Little Things     

    B4. Tommy McCook - Bigger Things     

    B5. Larry Marshall - Money Girl     

    C1. Ken Boothe - You Left The Water Running     

    C2. Charlie Ace - Book Of Books     

    C3. Tommy McCook - Caltone Special     

    C4. Hemsley Morris - Love Is Strange     

    C5. Ken Boothe - The One I Love     

    C6. The Clarendonians - Bye Bye Bye     

    D1. Phil Pratt & Ken Boothe - Sweet Song For My Baby     

    D2. Alva 'Reggie' Lewis - Suicide (Hang My Head & Cry)     

    D3. Peter Austin - Your Love     

    D4. The Thrillers - I'm Restless     

    D5. The Clarendonians - Baby Baby     

    D6. Phil Pratt All Stars - Victory