Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Earthquake

Pablo Gad - Armageddon Dawn “Raw” At King Earthquake Studio

Pablo Gad - Armageddon Dawn “Raw” At King Earthquake Studio

Regular price £16.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Cat No: KELP008

Format: 12" Vinyl LP


A1. Satan From 

A2. Step Pon Satan Dub 

A3. Armageddon Dawn 

A4. Armageddon Dawn Dub 

A5. Bag A Worries 

A6. Bag A Dubs 

B1. Technology 

B2. Technology Dub 

B3. Dont Deny Him 

B4. Dont Deny Dub 

B5. Lion In The Jungle 

B6. Lion In Dub

Killer new set from UK roots legend Pablo 'Hard Times' Gad. Unusually released in two different forms, both featuring vocal and accompanying dubwise mixes. These tracks have been produced by Gad and Errol 'Earthquake' Ramsey and mixed at the latter's King Earthquake Studio in Birmingham. Featuring the exclusive to this release track "Satan Form" and its dub. An Incredible release that you don't want to miss.

View full details