Skip to product information
  • Ondu Fudd - Eyes Glide Through The Oxide (2 x 12" Vinyl) - Out Of Joint Records
1 of 1

The Trilogy Tapes

Ondo Fudd - Eyes Glide Through The Oxide

Regular price £25.00
Regular price Sale price £25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Ondo Fudd aka Call Super returns to The Trilogy Tapes with an exquisite release. Cut across two 12" vinyl, Fudd's latest offering is packed with the shiny-eyed melodic allure of his previous works. 'Eyes Glide Through The Oxide' seamlessly blends spaced out, drift-awy rhythms with soft Electro landing finally on a couple of warm House workouts. This ones right on the money, an all round brilliant release. Highly Recommended!

    Label: The Trilogy Tapes

    Cat No: TTT077

    Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP


    A1. Eyes Glide Through The Oxide

    A2. Joyride To My Inside

    B1. Earth Queen Voice

    C1. Call Super - The Mess

    D1. Fluenka's Song