Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fruits Records

Oku Onuora - I’ve Seen LP

Regular price £17.00
Regular price Sale price £17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • "I've Seen", Oku Onuora's new album is on Swiss based Fruits Records. The album was produced by Dr. T and Fruits Records. Oku Onuora, Dub Poet extraordinaire is known for his hard hitting socio-political commentaries fussed with potent musical accompaniment is at it again. This new album alternates between a cappella poems and poems fussed with powerful roots riddims performed in the purest Jamaican tradition by the musicians of The 18th Parallel, to which is added Doctor's T modern electronic touch.

    Label: Fruits Records

    Cat No: FTR017

    Format: 12" Vinyl

    Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

    Release Date: 11th September 2020


    A1. Oku Onuora - I've Seen

    A2. Oku Onuora - Wordsoun

    A3. Oku Onuora - Don't Like It

    A4. Oku Onuora - Seed Burst

    A5. Oku Onuora - Madda

    A6. Oku Onuora - Black Spectacle

    A7. Oku Onuora - Dubword Warrior

    A8. Oku Onuora - The City At Night

    B1. Oku Onuora - If Not Now

    B2. Oku Onuora - Scene

    B3. Oku Onuora - Fuel For Fire

    B4. Oku Onuora - Then Beloved

    B5. Oku Onuora - Still

    B6. Oku Onuora - Escaping The Blues

    B7. Oku Onuora - Jamaica

    B8. Oku Onuora - Fish Head Story