Nuron & Fugue - Likemind 06 Nuron / Fugue

Nuron & Fugue - Likemind 06 Nuron / Fugue

Likemind Records

  • Secure Payment


A true unsung hero of mid 90's techno, Nurmad Jusat aka Nuron helped cement the UK sound that became synonymous with labels like Likemind, B12 and A.R.T With his original releases long out of print and selling for serious money on Discogs, Likemind finally gives fans what they've been asking for for so long. 8 of his most sought after tracks, remastered and repackaged in the form of a 2 x 12" compilation. For a truly breathtaking snapshot of 90's UK electronica, look no further.

Label: Likemind Records

Cat No: LM06

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl

Genre: Techno / Electro

Released: 30th April 2021


A1. Madam 6

A2. Motion

B1. Contrapoint

B2. Interlagos

C1. Eau Rouge

C2. Slipstream

D1. Mirage

D2. Minutes


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.