MLD - 1983 - 1986

MLD - 1983 - 1986

Camisole Records

  • Secure Payment


MLD (Minimal Lethal Dose) was a Japanese project lead by Takayuki Shiraishi after his first mythical release with BGM on Vanity Records in 1980. Made with the help of Jun Sonohara it was active between 1983 and 1986 in Tokyo. This compilation collects nine unpublished tracks from the original tapes and confirms his unique offbeat style ranging from Post-Punk, Dub, and Industrial.

Label: Camisole Records

Cat No: CAM022

Format: 12" Vinyl LP Compilation

Genre: Punk / Post-Punk / Experimental / Noise / Industrial

Released: October 2021


A1. MLD - Perpetual Motion

A2. MLD - Camouflage

A3. MLD - Dance With Shadows

A4. MLD - Invisible Beats

A5. MLD - The Hole

B1. MLD - Dynamo

B2. MLD - Night March

B3. MLD - Micro Vibration

B4. MLD - Storm PT.1

B5. MLD - Burning

B6. MLD - Vortex


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.