Skip to product information
1 of 1

Souffle Continu

Michel Portal, John Surman, Barre Phillips, Stu Martin, Jean-Pierre Drouet - Alors!!!

Regular price £23.00
Regular price Sale price £23.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
  • Label: SouffleContinu Records

    Cat No: FFL069

    Format: 12" Vinyl LP Reissue

    Genre: Free Jazz / Contemporary Jazz

    Released: October 2021


    A1. Oo Bam Ba Deep

    A2. Billie The Kid

    A3. Yes, Oh Yes, You Wonderous Sun-Kissed Maiden

    B1. Ça Boom?

    B2. Y En A Marre

    B3. Undercurrent

    B4. New Peace

    B5. Ça Boom!