M. Takara & Carla Boregas - Linha D'Água

M. Takara & Carla Boregas - Linha D'Água

Bokeh Versions

  • Secure Payment


Quality, transcendent ambient jazz explorations from São Paulo's Mauricio Takara and Carla Boregas for Bokeh Versions. Expect experimental, spooked out electronics fused with Takara's flurries of improvised percussion. Recommended!

Label: Bokeh Versions

Cat No: BKV031

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jazz / Fusion / World

Released: 28th August 2020


A1. Linha D'Agua

A2. Rosa De Areia

A3. Elipse

A4. Bocca Chiusa

B1. Mae D'Ouro

B2. Tracado Entre Duas Linhas

B3. Execucao

B4. Constante De Distancia


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.