Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pressure Sounds

Lee Perry - Voodooism

Lee Perry - Voodooism

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Back in stock! Killer early Pressure Sounds compilation LP from The Black Ark. Featuring the likes of Zap Pow, Leo Graham, Earl Sixteen, The Hombres and more. A real deep dive into the wondrous catalogue of the late great Lee 'Scratch' Perry. 

Label: Pressure Sounds

Cat No: PSLP009

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots


A1. James Booms - Psalms 20

A2. The Upsetter - Proverbs Of Dub

A3. Errol Walker - Better Future

A4. The Upsetter - Future Dub

A5. Zap Pow - River

A6. Earl Sixteen - Freedom

B1. The Hombres - Africa

B2. The Upsetter - Foundation Dub

B3. Leo Graham - Voodooism

B4. The Upsetter - Dubism

B5. The Black Notes - African Style

B6. Lloyd & Devon - Wolf Out Deh

B7. The Upsetter - Shepherd Rod

View full details