Laurine Frost - Nimfa

Laurine Frost - Nimfa


  • Secure Payment


‘Nimfa’ is a continuation of Laurine Frost’s musical journey of his fictional character ‘Lena’ which he showcased through his debut album and the debut record to come out on LYKA earlier this year. LYKA002 leaves behind some of the dark drama we loved on ‘Lena’, and brings through a more uplifting, beat driven soundscape fusing sounds of dub, jazz and electronica. Beautiful artwork and pressed on 180g vinyl

Label: LYKA

Cat No: LYKA002

Format: 180g 12" Vinyl LP 

Genre: Experimental / Minimal / Abstract

Released: 5th May 2021


A1. False Spring

A2. Carefully Glowing Fox

A3. Seeing True Shadows

A4. Noble Rust

B1. Layering Nimfa

B2. Imperium

B3. Heloise

B4. The Blizzard


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.