Skip to product information
1 of 1


Laurine Frost - Lena

Laurine Frost - Lena

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Weird. Wonderful. We’re calling it Jazz but we might be wrong.  It’s heavily influenced by the spanning world of electronic music; wonky rhythmical bass-heavy drum patterns washed with soundscapes hypnotise and take you on a journey through 13 imaginary scenes that Laurine Frost will tell you is his reinterpretation of Dostoyevsky’s first novel, Poor Folk. This is Laurine Frost’s debut album, and it’s a cracker. His follow up lands at Out Of Joint soon. Watch this space.

Label: LYKA

Cat No: LYKA001

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jazz Fusion / IDM / Abstract / Minimal

Released: 4th March 2020


A1. The Disappearing Act

A2. Scouting The Innocence During Snowfall

A3. Hercules Falls

B1. Single Single

B2. Humble Rumble

B3. Temper Temper

C1. A Playful Piece Of String

C2. Homecoming

C3. Seeing No Ghost

D1.Through The Pines Run Little Run

D2. Inner Child

D3. When God Devided By Zero

D4. Farewell

View full details