Larry Heard - Sceneries Not Songs Volume 1 (Import)

Larry Heard - Sceneries Not Songs Volume 1 (Import)


  • Secure Payment


Wicked first time vinyl reissue of Larry Heard's deep, jazzy house gem "Sceneries Not Songs, Volume 1". Originally released in the mid-90's and only available on CD until now. If you like your house with a zest of jazz and ambience plus a hint of R&B then this ones for you. Lovely stuff.

Label: Alleviated

Cat No: ML9006

Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP [Import]

Genre: House / Ambient / Electronic

Release Date: 28th August 2020


A1. Dolphin Dream

A2. Tahiti Dusk

B1. Midnight Movement

B2. Snowcaps

C1. Summertime Breeze

C2. Winter Winds Chills

D1. Caribbean Coast

D2. One, Three, Five, Seven, Eight

D3. Question Of Time


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.