Joe Gibbs & The Professionals ‎- Majestic Dub

Joe Gibbs & The Professionals ‎- Majestic Dub

Joe Gibbs Record Globe

  • Secure Payment


Originally released on Lazer Records in 1979, this ten track set was crafted at the peak of the disco craze in Jamaica. Plenty of hard organ / synth lines and guitars give the recognisable disco showcase feel. Another essential pick from Joe Gibbs.

Label: Joe Gibbs Record Globe

Cat No: JGLP 008

Format: 12" Vinyl LP (Reissue)

Genre: Dub / reggae / Roots


A1. Ten Commandments

A2. Majestic Dub

A3. Social Justice

A4. Kings Of Dub

A5. Bionic Encounter

B1. Edward The Eight

B2. International Treaty

B3. Martial Law

B4. Nations Of Dub

B5. Embargo


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.