Jah Free - Hail The King

Jah Free - Hail The King

Jah Free Music

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: JF014

Format: 12" Vinyl


A1. Jah Free / Ital Horns - Hail The King

A2. I-Mitri - Hail The Acetate

B1. Jah Free - Hail The Melodica

B2. Hail The Riddim

Fresh Jah Free Music, joined by friends I-Mitri & Ital Horns, praising the farther.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.