Jacob Miller - Jacob Miller Lives On

Jacob Miller - Jacob Miller Lives On

Joe Gibbs Music

  • Secure Payment


Cat No: JGML-6016

Format: 12" Vinyl LP


1. Fly Away

2. Shakey Girl

3. I Am A Natty

4. Keep On Knocking

5. You'll Live On

6. Just A Dread

7. Keep On Running

8. Back Yard Movements

Ensuring Jacob Miller's spirit lives on, this collection was originally released the year of his death in March 1980. Featuring killer roots tunes such as "Just A Dread" "Backyard Movement" "I Am A Natty" "Keep On Knocking" and many more. Produced by The Mighty Two - Errol Thompson & Joe Gibbs. Essential.


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.