I Benjahman ‎- Fraction Of Jah Action

I Benjahman ‎- Fraction Of Jah Action

Milk Records

  • Secure Payment


First time reissue of Alex Robertson's aka I Benjahman's essential dub roots classic, Fraction Of Jah. Packed with unreleased gems, dubplate mixes and rarities plus sleeve notes detailing the life and career of I Benjahman. Hard to find, not to be missed.

Label: Hot Milk

Cat No: MILKLP11

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Dub / Reggae / Roots

Released: 19th January 2018


A1. Give Love A Try

A2. Mind Blowing Dub

A3. She Got To Know

A4. Jah Nation

A5. Lion Kingdom Dub Flash

B1. Jah World Will Keep On Turning

B2. Prosperous Dub

B3. Family Affair

B4. Natural Forces


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.