Han Sotofett & Jaakko Eino Kalevi With Andres Lõo ‎- Jazzsomdub

Han Sotofett & Jaakko Eino Kalevi With Andres Lõo ‎- Jazzsomdub

Sex Tags Amfibia

  • Secure Payment


DJ Sotofett features regularly on an Out Of Joint playlist. You never quite no what you’re going to get. Jazzsomdub sees Sotofett team up with Jaako Eino Kalevi and Andres Loo with a double vinyl release that draws on percussive jazz influences and mixes modern synthesisers with a more classic array of instruments, including flute, saxophone and electric piano. All mixed and arranged by Hans Sotofett.

Label: Sex Tags Amfibia

Cat No: AMFIBIA 25

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP

Genre: Jazz / Experimental

Released: August 2020


A1. Første mutasjon

A2. Over

A3.Andres' Head (Part 1)

B1. Essens1

C1. Andres' Head (Part 2)

C2. Tunnel transmutasjon

D1. Spørremål

D2. Et siste kontinent


These items will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Please remember that release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.